Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Chien's office provided me with a great experience and I will be back again soon.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The best dentist in town.
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
The staff was very efficient and considerate with me. They ensured that I was taken care of and very little time wasted.
Alysia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Friendly and caring
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very happy with my cleaning appointment. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth I don’t remember her name, however I know she is new, I have never seen her before. Anyways it was very positive!!!!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
I had my teeth cleaned on this visit. My insurance doesn't cover this dentist. he has been my dentist for several years so I pay for it on his dental plan which includes two checkups which is very affordable. They had Covid practices set up which was very assuring. Dr. Chien is a great Dentist.
Tatianna T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
I wish my mom could have come with me to ease nerves as a teen it would have helped me respond to the local and nitrate gas. But everyone was kind.
Greg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Super friendly staff, excellent service, always best service provided. Five stars
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Everything was awesome. I have no more pain and Dr. Chien made me feel at ease.
Marissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Love this dentist! Thank you for taking care of my teeth :)
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chien for many years. He runs a great practice. My visit today was fast and painless for a filling. Thanks to his Team!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Chien was wonderful along with his assistants.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I always enjoy my visits when i see Dr Chien. Such a awesome dentist and always makes sure you are ok and taking good care of. The dental assistants are so nice. Super painless which i like because i hate the pain haha and gets the job done with a breeze. Thank you to Dr Chien and the staff at Sunshine Dental. You guys rock!
Doreen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Chein has his dental office very much with Covid 19 requirements... All you gave to do is ask if you are concerned and the staff will address your needs too.Plus Shawna is my favorite dental hygienist that gives you very good advice to keep your gums healthy not just your teeth.. I really feel that Dr. Chein is the best dentist in the Temecula Valley area..
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
All I can say is just GREAT!!!!!!!
Alexis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
All the staff is super nice I do drive 30 mins just to go to this dental office so that should say something
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
My hygienist Shawna was awesome! She’s thorough and gentle too. She explained In detail items that needed to be done on my teeth. I hope I get her next time. Dr. Chien she is a keeper!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Explained treatment in detailed.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was right on time. All measures were in place for a safe and professional visit.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent people here. I would recommend to any one.