Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Chien and his staff were very professional.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent service
Darleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good no pain
Ester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Chien and his staff are friendly. I am a new patient and and I'm satisfied with the results. I had my crown and composite tooth filling done and it was painless, fast and efficient. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
My visits are always enjoyable. Friendly & professional office staff greet you. Appointments are prompt, no waiting, and the procedures are thorough. Dr. Chien always takes time to discuss any issues, updates and your dental health.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr.Chien is awesome!!! I would highly recommend him to any of my friends. My friend recommended him to me and now I bring my whole family there.
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Good service and all the staff is nice. The staff are always doing all the hey can to help you with any questions and concerns.
Rong Ping C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great doctor
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone there is super. I hate DDS visits, but Dr Chien and staff make the visits almost enjoyable-not completely-this is a dentist!! Dr Chien is very professional, listens and takes time to throughly answer questions. Five stars for sure.
Bryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was really helpful and friendly
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience!!
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always makes time, handles it!
Bonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly staff, very clean and informative.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a great experience the hygienist are wonderful and very thorough they always give good advice to keep my smile nice and bright
Ryan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Chien and his staff were all amazing. Great service. Highly recommended so far. No issues. Quick and quality service. No pressure to do anything.
Stan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Thanks again
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great. Professional and informative care.
Jim R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Final conclusion is to be determined overtime.
Bradford G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
First visit. The office uses ultrasonic teeth cleaning. The tech did a very good job. The office staff is quite proficient. Dr Chien is very thorough and professional.
Allan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly