Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Chein takes the time to explain his recommendations and is always concerned with making sure that your dental experience is satisfactory.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff and the dentist is very skilled and very good I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Thank you Dr.Chien & wonderful staff for your great care ! I truly appreciate you all !!!
Tonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great staff love dr. Chen!!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Leticia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Was very great! She was very good! Sorry I am bad remembering names.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional. Made time in his schedule to take care of me without advance notice.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great all around
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Top notch every time I go into Sunshine dental. I like the Dr. and staff. I highly recommend the place. I truly feel “blessed” to get my dental work by Sunshine dental.
Vanessa A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I love my dentist, however the new dental hygienist I had yesterday was OK she was friendly but her techniques were not the best when I go for a cleanup again I will ask for another dental hygienist or a dental assistant to do my cleaning. I honestly don’t remember her name and I don’t want to get her in trouble however she kept on moving the light, left to right. She kept on lifting the seat up and down she kept on moving the mouth of suction everywhere and hanging in different spots in my mouth. let’s just say I’ve never had experience like that before when having my mouth cleaned. Like I mentioned before she was very nice and I guess maybe that’s her technique. I don’t want to get her in trouble, I would just ask for another dental hygienist to do my cleaning next time
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service
Mycheal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. My son Desiah is 8, he is so nervous about going to the dentist and very shy. They always put him at ease.
Kaylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Best dentist ever !!!
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Hello and Blessings, I always have a pleasant experience when I go for my annual checkups. Dr. Chien did an awesome job on my dental implant.
Brody H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
This was my first time with Dr. Chien and it couldn’t have been better. You can tell he takes his time and explains things to you! I like to know everything about my teeth especially my kids and he was so kind and thorough. Also the front desk staff was very nice and patient when scheduling my whole families appointments! So happy I found this practice!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful
Alma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I recomendable my Dentist there so nice an they do good job
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The best doctor ever sweet teen .appreciated your support
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very friendly staff. The hygienist was very good, and Dr Chien Is very thorough and gentle. I’ve been going to him for years!!
Irshad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very nice!