Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor chein is an excellent dentist
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Our experience today was great! Anthony was our dental hygienist and he took very good care of my almost three year old! He was a natural with kids and treated her so well from beginning to end, that I felt comfortable and respected him even more.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional and friendly. All procedures recommended were explained in detail. All staff encountered were friendly and sincere.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the best dental services I’ve ever experienced. The doctor, staff and facilities are outstanding.
Mary Ellen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The staff are all very nice and professional always feel very comfortable. My husband had an issue I called and they were right on top of his problem they took good care of him. Thank you
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everybody in the office is friendly and genuinely cares about your comfort
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chien and all his staff is really good. Christine and Jessica help me to deal with my insurance. They are really nice. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental.
Mark H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Ok
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone at Sunshine Dental is kind and professional and their office is immaculate. I highly recommend their services!
Jasmine Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Been going to Dr.Chein for over 18 years! He’s the best around
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Chein takes the time to explain his recommendations and is always concerned with making sure that your dental experience is satisfactory.
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff and the dentist is very skilled and very good I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Thank you Dr.Chien & wonderful staff for your great care ! I truly appreciate you all !!!
Tonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Great staff love dr. Chen!!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Leticia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Was very great! She was very good! Sorry I am bad remembering names.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional. Made time in his schedule to take care of me without advance notice.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great all around
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Top notch every time I go into Sunshine dental. I like the Dr. and staff. I highly recommend the place. I truly feel “blessed” to get my dental work by Sunshine dental.
Vanessa A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I love my dentist, however the new dental hygienist I had yesterday was OK she was friendly but her techniques were not the best when I go for a cleanup again I will ask for another dental hygienist or a dental assistant to do my cleaning. I honestly don’t remember her name and I don’t want to get her in trouble however she kept on moving the light, left to right. She kept on lifting the seat up and down she kept on moving the mouth of suction everywhere and hanging in different spots in my mouth. let’s just say I’ve never had experience like that before when having my mouth cleaned. Like I mentioned before she was very nice and I guess maybe that’s her technique. I don’t want to get her in trouble, I would just ask for another dental hygienist to do my cleaning next time