Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

144 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Chein has his dental office very much with Covid 19 requirements... All you gave to do is ask if you are concerned and the staff will address your needs too.Plus Shawna is my favorite dental hygienist that gives you very good advice to keep your gums healthy not just your teeth.. I really feel that Dr. Chein is the best dentist in the Temecula Valley area..
Virginia M.
Submitted 08/12/20
All I can say is just GREAT!!!!!!!
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/08/20
All the staff is super nice I do drive 30 mins just to go to this dental office so that should say something
Donna B.
Submitted 07/30/20
My hygienist Shawna was awesome! She’s thorough and gentle too. She explained In detail items that needed to be done on my teeth. I hope I get her next time. Dr. Chien she is a keeper!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Explained treatment in detailed.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was right on time. All measures were in place for a safe and professional visit.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent people here. I would recommend to any one.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service and care!
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good visit and my teeth look great Thank you
Lorina C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Sunshine Dental front desk Staff is just amazing, so friendly. Doctor Chien is awesome. i wouldnt go any where else. ..my kids enjoy going to Sunshine dental too. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental if youve had a bad experience somewhere else or are just looking for a great Dentist
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/11/20
I'm very happy with my visit every one made me feel welcome every one was friendly and very knowledgeable I will be recommending my friends and family
Brittney C.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had such a deep cavatine to get filled yesterday. That dr Chien made me feel so comfortable to where he could work on my teeth with no pain. Also I have never been to a dental office where you could watch Netflix as they work on your teeth. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.
Sierra C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and always greated with a smile.
Francisco A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly staff and Dr Chen makes you feel very comfortable
Jose D.
Submitted 02/09/20
One word........Excellent
Per N.
Submitted 01/06/20
all great thanks a lot
Olivia L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chien and his staff has always been wonderful!!
Shawn A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome staff. Very friendly. Made everything easy and painless.