Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittney C.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had such a deep cavatine to get filled yesterday. That dr Chien made me feel so comfortable to where he could work on my teeth with no pain. Also I have never been to a dental office where you could watch Netflix as they work on your teeth. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.
Sierra C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and always greated with a smile.
Francisco A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly staff and Dr Chen makes you feel very comfortable
Jose D.
Submitted 02/09/20
One word........Excellent
Per N.
Submitted 01/06/20
all great thanks a lot
Olivia L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chien and his staff has always been wonderful!!
Shawn A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome staff. Very friendly. Made everything easy and painless.
Lidia M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Be prompted to provide customer satisfaction!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/08/19
My first time here was amazing! This place was recommended by my coworker and I highly recommend it! Friendly staff and Dr. Chien is knowledge & willing to answer all questions.
Kent L.
Submitted 12/05/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chien for 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. His staff friendly,knowledgeable Great dentist, great staff! Highly recommended!!!
Miles W.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to Dr. Chien for about 5 years or so now. He is by far the best Dentist I've had. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and most of all efficient! He does what needs to be done and gets you in and out. Several times over the years with short notice. His assistants are excellent and the staff up front is awesome too! Keep up the great service!!
Christopher K.
Submitted 11/29/19
It was a rainy day and I was running extremely late. I contacted the office a an hour prior to my appointment and provided my ETA. I was given no trouble and told to come on in and to drive safe. I made it 30 minutes late and my experience was a smooth as if I arrived on time. Great customer service and my hygienist was awesome too!
Melanie S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, conscientious, knowledgeable
Lidia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional service. Can tell they are very efficient. All the staff.
Vivian G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick and easy
Kristopher G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it very nice people and good dentists that are careful with your teeth
Penny B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent care. All staff is caring and comforting. Dr Chein is a geat DDS with exceptional people skills. If you are lookin for great care, Sunshine Dental is a good choice.
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thank Dr. Chien!! You made my experience so much better. I was so afraid to be treated and you changed all that. I highly recommend you.
Raul P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good thank you