Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

138 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/25/22
My deep cleaning was super fast and easy. The hygienist was great at explaining the process and it was easy to understand. I went in for the right side of my mouth and once I was there they were able to do my other half which was super convenient! Highly satisfied with everything!
Anabel H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excelente servicio
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/24/22
I have just gotten my new implanted tooth delivered today and it looks great. Thanks to Dr Chien
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Chien and his staff are always welcoming. The dental hygienist do a good job at cleaning my teeth. I am very satisfied with the dental team and their services.
Todd S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Had a crown and filling done. Thorough and direct. Done quickly. Wish there was more personable time, however, in today's society it is all about numbers. Get them in, get them out.
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/17/22
My Bridge was loose & they had me come in right away to take care of it ‼️Very pleased w/ their staff & Dr Chin❣️❣️❣️
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Friendly welcoming staff…Dr. Chien is pleasant, listens to your concerns and gives thorough feedback. Thank you Sunshine.
Gail S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone informative, helpful, and good at their jobs.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good job
Laura V.
Submitted 04/27/22
We have gone to sunshine dental for at least 20 years! Dr.chien is simply the best in every aspect.We will continue to recommend him to all our friends and family
Maureen B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great care
Celia P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor chein is an excellent dentist
Hannah C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Our experience today was great! Anthony was our dental hygienist and he took very good care of my almost three year old! He was a natural with kids and treated her so well from beginning to end, that I felt comfortable and respected him even more.
Diana P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional and friendly. All procedures recommended were explained in detail. All staff encountered were friendly and sincere.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the best dental services I’ve ever experienced. The doctor, staff and facilities are outstanding.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 03/18/22
The staff are all very nice and professional always feel very comfortable. My husband had an issue I called and they were right on top of his problem they took good care of him. Thank you
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everybody in the office is friendly and genuinely cares about your comfort
Hilda R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chien and all his staff is really good. Christine and Jessica help me to deal with my insurance. They are really nice. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Ok
Joyce C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone at Sunshine Dental is kind and professional and their office is immaculate. I highly recommend their services!