Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 07/30/20
My hygienist Shawna was awesome! She’s thorough and gentle too. She explained In detail items that needed to be done on my teeth. I hope I get her next time. Dr. Chien she is a keeper!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Explained treatment in detailed.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was right on time. All measures were in place for a safe and professional visit.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent people here. I would recommend to any one.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service and care!
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good visit and my teeth look great Thank you
Lorina C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Sunshine Dental front desk Staff is just amazing, so friendly. Doctor Chien is awesome. i wouldnt go any where else. ..my kids enjoy going to Sunshine dental too. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental if youve had a bad experience somewhere else or are just looking for a great Dentist
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/11/20
I'm very happy with my visit every one made me feel welcome every one was friendly and very knowledgeable I will be recommending my friends and family
Brittney C.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had such a deep cavatine to get filled yesterday. That dr Chien made me feel so comfortable to where he could work on my teeth with no pain. Also I have never been to a dental office where you could watch Netflix as they work on your teeth. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.
Sierra C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and always greated with a smile.
Francisco A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly staff and Dr Chen makes you feel very comfortable
Jose D.
Submitted 02/09/20
One word........Excellent
Per N.
Submitted 01/06/20
all great thanks a lot
Olivia L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chien and his staff has always been wonderful!!
Shawn A.
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome staff. Very friendly. Made everything easy and painless.
Lidia M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Be prompted to provide customer satisfaction!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/08/19
My first time here was amazing! This place was recommended by my coworker and I highly recommend it! Friendly staff and Dr. Chien is knowledge & willing to answer all questions.
Kent L.
Submitted 12/05/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chien for 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. His staff friendly,knowledgeable Great dentist, great staff! Highly recommended!!!