Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lidia M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Be prompted to provide customer satisfaction!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 12/08/19
My first time here was amazing! This place was recommended by my coworker and I highly recommend it! Friendly staff and Dr. Chien is knowledge & willing to answer all questions.
Kent L.
Submitted 12/05/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chien for 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. His staff friendly,knowledgeable Great dentist, great staff! Highly recommended!!!
Miles W.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to Dr. Chien for about 5 years or so now. He is by far the best Dentist I've had. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and most of all efficient! He does what needs to be done and gets you in and out. Several times over the years with short notice. His assistants are excellent and the staff up front is awesome too! Keep up the great service!!
Christopher K.
Submitted 11/29/19
It was a rainy day and I was running extremely late. I contacted the office a an hour prior to my appointment and provided my ETA. I was given no trouble and told to come on in and to drive safe. I made it 30 minutes late and my experience was a smooth as if I arrived on time. Great customer service and my hygienist was awesome too!
Melanie S.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, conscientious, knowledgeable
Lidia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional service. Can tell they are very efficient. All the staff.
Vivian G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick and easy
Kristopher G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love it very nice people and good dentists that are careful with your teeth
Penny B.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent care. All staff is caring and comforting. Dr Chein is a geat DDS with exceptional people skills. If you are lookin for great care, Sunshine Dental is a good choice.
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thank Dr. Chien!! You made my experience so much better. I was so afraid to be treated and you changed all that. I highly recommend you.
Raul P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good thank you
Colleen G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice people. Make you comfortable
Maria C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Honest Good service
James L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I had a few teeth pulled the other day with Dr. Chien. They called me back on time and were finished when they said they would be. That means alot. Dr. Chien is very nice and explained things to me in a way I could understand. The staff also explained everything I needed to know going home. They all worked together to make my appointment go smooth. Thanks,Sunshine Dental!
Jaime A.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen quickly and my procedure was done quick and painless.
Kyle C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly and professional staff, speedy appointments and thorough oral care.
Livier L.
Submitted 10/12/19
I can’t say enough about the staff at Sunshine Dental. They are grrreat. Had 2nd appt.with them and like normal I’m a ball of nerves. I had nothing to worry about.! Staff was reassuring and very confident about Dr Chien’s abilities. That was very comforting. My dental assistant even held my hand during numbing. Dr Chien was very kind, and patient with me yet worked quickly. They also handle all calls to VA. Thx guys.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always great
Kaysha B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome staff and Doctor! So friendly!