Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
236 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great dentist
Tiara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Staff were soo nice and patient with me. Communicated very good about procedure
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They have great associates personnel , and professional people I’m happy with them they do really professional job. Gloría is great higienist worker she’s so professional, she always gives you the right answers and great cleaning on your mouth, I I love her she’s amazing
Ama O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
It was my first time. I am usually leery about dentists but they hygienist and front desk were all nice and Dr. Chein was thorough and I never felt overwhelmed.
Candi K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Zhenggang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
负责任,敬业!有爱心!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Chien is so friendly and professional. His staff is so nice and helpful. Sincerely, Nancy C.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
The Dr. and his staff are very kind and patient. I'm very happy with the work they do for my family and myself.
Rene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
staff is great,I love that DR. Chien can do everything
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
My husband and I have been a patient of Dr Chein for years. The service has been outstanding also using the latest equipment. His Dental team is also professional and helpful.
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Thank you for being really nice and professional.
Jerilee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The entire staff is kind, caring and wonderful
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It was great!!! Thank you Dr. Chien & staff for being so wonderful!!!
Venita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional
Babatunde Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Friendly home feel stress free environment.. competent employee and doctor.very satisfying..
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good work and reasonable time
Cazwyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
First time apt for our 4 year old. The hygienist Veronica(I think! )was amazing and very kind. Front office staff and dentist were great as well.
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I really like the hygienist that clean my teeth. She was awesome and gave me some good advice. Thank you very much!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Always a pleasure