Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Everyone there is super. I hate DDS visits, but Dr Chien and staff make the visits almost enjoyable-not completely-this is a dentist!! Dr Chien is very professional, listens and takes time to throughly answer questions. Five stars for sure.
Bryan A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Everyone was really helpful and friendly
Yvonne S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience!!
Cheryl R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always makes time, handles it!
Bonnie J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very friendly staff, very clean and informative.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always a great experience the hygienist are wonderful and very thorough they always give good advice to keep my smile nice and bright
Ryan F.
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr Chien and his staff were all amazing. Great service. Highly recommended so far. No issues. Quick and quality service. No pressure to do anything.
Stan F.
Submitted 09/03/22
Thanks again
Norma L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great. Professional and informative care.
Jim R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Final conclusion is to be determined overtime.
Bradford G.
Submitted 08/23/22
First visit. The office uses ultrasonic teeth cleaning. The tech did a very good job. The office staff is quite proficient. Dr Chien is very thorough and professional.
Allan P.
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent dentist. Friendly and efficient office.
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is super friendly and very professional! Dr. Was amazing and very gental and caring during my visit. Best office ever :)
Jose R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Good customer service. Dr. Chien is always good with patients. My wife and I will continue to see him!
William B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional! All issues were resolved and even exceeded my expectations. Dental work was excellent!!
Jeffery W.
Submitted 07/27/22
I love this place
Linda R.
Submitted 07/22/22
The wait was a bit long. Others that came after me, were seen and left before me. Office manager told me they are having a difficult time keeping staff.
Frankie L.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience…staff is professional and timely and Dr Chen is wonderful.
Nathalia F.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr.Chin and Mackena took their time to answer my questions and explain to me in a way that was easy to understand dental health. I appreciate Dr.Chen’s respect for me as a patient caring about making decisions for my dental health .