Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

107 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service
Mycheal D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. My son Desiah is 8, he is so nervous about going to the dentist and very shy. They always put him at ease.
Kaylee S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Best dentist ever !!!
Veronica H.
Submitted 11/11/21
Hello and Blessings, I always have a pleasant experience when I go for my annual checkups. Dr. Chien did an awesome job on my dental implant.
Brody H.
Submitted 11/11/21
This was my first time with Dr. Chien and it couldn’t have been better. You can tell he takes his time and explains things to you! I like to know everything about my teeth especially my kids and he was so kind and thorough. Also the front desk staff was very nice and patient when scheduling my whole families appointments! So happy I found this practice!
Denise S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful
Alma V.
Submitted 10/28/21
I recomendable my Dentist there so nice an they do good job
Reyna S.
Submitted 10/19/21
The best doctor ever sweet teen .appreciated your support
Karen S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very friendly staff. The hygienist was very good, and Dr Chien Is very thorough and gentle. I’ve been going to him for years!!
Irshad H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very nice!
Candice P.
Submitted 10/04/21
The staff are very professional. Positive visit.
Andrea B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very friendly staff I had cleaning and check up done both were done in a very timely manner I again left happy will continue my dental need here
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was so very knowledgeable & kind! I got great care!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/13/21
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Great staff and a clean modern facility.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Prompt courteous service from all the staff. The procedures were painless, and coordination with my insurance provider yielded a savings.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/10/21
One of the best dental visit experience ever. Clean office, very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly place !
Jaylee W.
Submitted 09/08/21
The most pleasant dental experience I have ever had.
Michele C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly staff, hygienist, and dentist. Fairly Quick, easy, pain free. Dr Chien explained everything and even showed me photos of specific problems/areas of concern.
David C.
Submitted 09/03/21
The dentist’s office is very professional. I was there on a referral from the military. If ever I need a referral for dentistry again, I will be returning.