Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everything was awesome. I have no more pain and Dr. Chien made me feel at ease.
Marissa C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love this dentist! Thank you for taking care of my teeth :)
Robert A.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Chien for many years. He runs a great practice. My visit today was fast and painless for a filling. Thanks to his Team!
David G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Chien was wonderful along with his assistants.
John G.
Submitted 08/13/20
I always enjoy my visits when i see Dr Chien. Such a awesome dentist and always makes sure you are ok and taking good care of. The dental assistants are so nice. Super painless which i like because i hate the pain haha and gets the job done with a breeze. Thank you to Dr Chien and the staff at Sunshine Dental. You guys rock!
Doreen F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Chein has his dental office very much with Covid 19 requirements... All you gave to do is ask if you are concerned and the staff will address your needs too.Plus Shawna is my favorite dental hygienist that gives you very good advice to keep your gums healthy not just your teeth.. I really feel that Dr. Chein is the best dentist in the Temecula Valley area..
Virginia M.
Submitted 08/12/20
All I can say is just GREAT!!!!!!!
Alexis C.
Submitted 08/08/20
All the staff is super nice I do drive 30 mins just to go to this dental office so that should say something
Donna B.
Submitted 07/30/20
My hygienist Shawna was awesome! She’s thorough and gentle too. She explained In detail items that needed to be done on my teeth. I hope I get her next time. Dr. Chien she is a keeper!
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Explained treatment in detailed.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was right on time. All measures were in place for a safe and professional visit.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent people here. I would recommend to any one.
Mike K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service and care!
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
Ann C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good visit and my teeth look great Thank you
Lorina C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Sunshine Dental front desk Staff is just amazing, so friendly. Doctor Chien is awesome. i wouldnt go any where else. ..my kids enjoy going to Sunshine dental too. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental if youve had a bad experience somewhere else or are just looking for a great Dentist
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 06/11/20
I'm very happy with my visit every one made me feel welcome every one was friendly and very knowledgeable I will be recommending my friends and family
Brittney C.
Submitted 05/22/20
I had such a deep cavatine to get filled yesterday. That dr Chien made me feel so comfortable to where he could work on my teeth with no pain. Also I have never been to a dental office where you could watch Netflix as they work on your teeth. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.
Sierra C.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and always greated with a smile.