Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 09/13/21
This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to. Great staff and a clean modern facility.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Prompt courteous service from all the staff. The procedures were painless, and coordination with my insurance provider yielded a savings.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/10/21
One of the best dental visit experience ever. Clean office, very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Adrian C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly place !
Jaylee W.
Submitted 09/08/21
The most pleasant dental experience I have ever had.
Michele C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Friendly staff, hygienist, and dentist. Fairly Quick, easy, pain free. Dr Chien explained everything and even showed me photos of specific problems/areas of concern.
David C.
Submitted 09/03/21
The dentist’s office is very professional. I was there on a referral from the military. If ever I need a referral for dentistry again, I will be returning.
Kaylee S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Chien is extremely gentle and caring when working on my daughter .My whole family now goes to Dr Chien for all our dental care including braces .
Laura T.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was good
Anabel H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Exelent
Wayne S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Chien and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My treatment process was explained clearly and the dental work was completed efficiently and at a very high standard. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Miguel C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast service, very friendly staff and they work with my schedule. Love it
Cindy S.
Submitted 07/21/21
First time patient came in with pain, needed a root canal and crown was able to do it the same day….eliminating my pain.
Afsaneh G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Chien and his team are caring, kind, and very thoughtful. I am so happy to be their patient.
Kyle V.
Submitted 07/13/21
My family of 4 has been patients of Dr. Chien for many years. We've always had a positive experience in his office. His office is very professional and kind.
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Just like my first visit, my 2nd & 3rd visit was outstanding. From the moment I checked in to ehen I checked out, the staff was professional & courteous. Unlike my previous dentist offices, this one is modernized where each room is equipped for xrays and scanning technology giving clear, vivid 3d views of my dental structure. The drilling process is less noisy, making it softer to my ears, & calmer to my nerves. Once the pains meds were gently administered, I was painless throughout both process: root canal/new crown & 2nd crown replacement. Dr. Chien also has the ability to either send request to have crown made outside off-site, or have it made inside, on-site. It's good to have options, I prefer in-house, live & in touch, more control to make product. The results of my 1st crown & final fit was to my expectations. My 2nd one is in process being made. I'm sure it will be a good fit too! Kudos to Dr. Chien & staff.
Penny B.
Submitted 07/04/21
Root canal and fillings. Super staff. Dr Chen is a calm and comforting dentist-remember you are at a dentist. Would highly recommend and will continue as a patient.
Reyna S.
Submitted 06/23/21
The best teen and the best doctors !!! Thank you!!!
William O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Mr Chin is giving me the compass to come back without anxiety and honestly that's really important I would recommend Dr. Chien to anyone...very professional
Clarisse D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Chien has a gentleman hands