Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Entire staff is excellent.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Went in as an emergency.. and trust the entire team welcomed me and took great care of me. A big thanks...
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Awesome
Danny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great experience. Debra and Chelsie helped me with putting my credit card on phone and they were very personable , talkative and friendly.
Jocelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Great staff. Excellent service!
Matthew E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very disappointed with some of the staff was there the 25th of April had root canal having problems with temporary crown getting put in and the next day it fell out
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
It was very good as always, their very professional they always do great job on my teeth,Thanks
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great service
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
De Chien is the best dentist in Temecula and he is really honest. I love the stuff they are really good and always help me.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Everyone at Sunshine Dental is so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Chien and Sunshine Dental.
Phillip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Phenomenal dentist and caring, knowledgable medical staff. Would highly recommend.
Queenie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
While I understand that appointments sometimes run late, waiting for an hour and never seen by Dr. Chien at all is beyond unacceptable. It was very disappointing to say the least. I am never late for any doctor’s appointments (unless I have an emergency, during which I make sure to call and give the office a heads up). I believe in respecting people’s time; therefore, I expect the same in return. Not once was I advised that he was running late. Not until I informed a staff after waiting for 38 mins that I needed to be out of there by 2p (my appointment was at 1pm). My previous visits were good, the staff has always been pleasant. Wait time wasn’t bad but if I remember correctly, I have always waited at least 15 mins past my appointment. I really hope today was a one-off.
Hugo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Amazing experience for implant procedure. Extremely competent and friendly team. Highly recommended.
KEYLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Excellent!!!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Chien is very kind, helpful and professional. Plus his office staff is great. I am very impressed and highly recommend Dr. Chien Sincerely, Nancy Coleman
Bareha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
The doctor was excellent, explain the performance with details. The staffs are very pleasant and professional!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excellent experience all around from receptionist, hygienist and Doctor. They anre all great. Absolutely love this place. We had all of our adult family switch to this practice…
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great dentist
Tiara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Staff were soo nice and patient with me. Communicated very good about procedure
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
They have great associates personnel , and professional people I’m happy with them they do really professional job. Gloría is great higienist worker she’s so professional, she always gives you the right answers and great cleaning on your mouth, I I love her she’s amazing