Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent dentist. Friendly and efficient office.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff is super friendly and very professional! Dr. Was amazing and very gental and caring during my visit. Best office ever :)
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good customer service. Dr. Chien is always good with patients. My wife and I will continue to see him!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional! All issues were resolved and even exceeded my expectations. Dental work was excellent!!
Jeffery W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I love this place
Linda R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The wait was a bit long. Others that came after me, were seen and left before me. Office manager told me they are having a difficult time keeping staff.
Frankie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience…staff is professional and timely and Dr Chen is wonderful.
Nathalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr.Chin and Mackena took their time to answer my questions and explain to me in a way that was easy to understand dental health. I appreciate Dr.Chen’s respect for me as a patient caring about making decisions for my dental health .
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Quick, easy, and efficient. Dr. & his staff always exhibit optimum professional qualities that translate to true passion of care for their patients.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional staff. Facility very clean
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Best experience! Everyone at Sunshine Dental treat you great . Even my kids love coming .
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great. Long time patient.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very clean and profisnal.
Rebeca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone was kind and helpful.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Chien runs a very solid practice with a great staff of professionals. I've been a patient with him for over 20 years and i have always experienced terrific customer service, comprehensive follow-up and quick resolution to any insurance issue. He demonstrates concern and compassion for all his patients.
Zachary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great office and staff
Leonila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Chien has been our family dentist for years. There is always anxiety on my part whenever I know I needed lidocaine for certain procedures & that means needles. Yesterday June 28 I told Dr Chien how I appreciate his professionalism & his gentle hands & my husband feels the same way, I would recommend Dr Chien to anyone looking for a dentist here in a Temecula Valley.
Eloa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great customer service. Dr Chien is very attentive and careful with his patients.
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Chen is an excellent dentist. His staff are all very friendly and competent , they make you feel very comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My deep cleaning was super fast and easy. The hygienist was great at explaining the process and it was easy to understand. I went in for the right side of my mouth and once I was there they were able to do my other half which was super convenient! Highly satisfied with everything!