Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Thank you for being really nice and professional.
Jerilee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
The entire staff is kind, caring and wonderful
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
It was great!!! Thank you Dr. Chien & staff for being so wonderful!!!
Venita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very professional
Babatunde Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Awesome
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Friendly home feel stress free environment.. competent employee and doctor.very satisfying..
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Good work and reasonable time
Cazwyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
First time apt for our 4 year old. The hygienist Veronica(I think! )was amazing and very kind. Front office staff and dentist were great as well.
Elvira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I really like the hygienist that clean my teeth. She was awesome and gave me some good advice. Thank you very much!
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Always a pleasure
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Mary is outstanding!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Profession
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Was very thorough when examining my teeth and very thorough when explaining what he thought was the best care options.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Best dentist I have ever had!!!
Marcos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Amazing staff! Very professional and welcoming. Dr. Chien and his dental staff were very thorough with my older boys and very patient with my 4 year old.
Ronnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Sophia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr Phillip and his team always go above and beyond! My kids don’t mind one bit going to their annual check ups .
Geoff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Courteous, Professional, and caring staff and Dr.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Went in for major work and the process was smooth, pain-free and timely. Reception staff were great. Thanks so much!
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
This dentist was very informative in regards to my dental treatments. I was nervous going in and felt very calm leaving. Also, his staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.