Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

144 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 03/29/22
This is the best dental services I’ve ever experienced. The doctor, staff and facilities are outstanding.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 03/18/22
The staff are all very nice and professional always feel very comfortable. My husband had an issue I called and they were right on top of his problem they took good care of him. Thank you
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everybody in the office is friendly and genuinely cares about your comfort
Hilda R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Chien and all his staff is really good. Christine and Jessica help me to deal with my insurance. They are really nice. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental.
Mark H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Ok
Joyce C.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone at Sunshine Dental is kind and professional and their office is immaculate. I highly recommend their services!
Jasmine Q.
Submitted 02/13/22
Been going to Dr.Chein for over 18 years! He’s the best around
David P.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional staff. Dr. Chein takes the time to explain his recommendations and is always concerned with making sure that your dental experience is satisfactory.
Marie H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very nice staff and the dentist is very skilled and very good I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist
Lori A.
Submitted 01/28/22
Thank you Dr.Chien & wonderful staff for your great care ! I truly appreciate you all !!!
Tonya K.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great staff love dr. Chen!!
Maria W.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Leticia C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Was very great! She was very good! Sorry I am bad remembering names.
John M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional. Made time in his schedule to take care of me without advance notice.
David S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great all around
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Top notch every time I go into Sunshine dental. I like the Dr. and staff. I highly recommend the place. I truly feel “blessed” to get my dental work by Sunshine dental.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love my dentist, however the new dental hygienist I had yesterday was OK she was friendly but her techniques were not the best when I go for a cleanup again I will ask for another dental hygienist or a dental assistant to do my cleaning. I honestly don’t remember her name and I don’t want to get her in trouble however she kept on moving the light, left to right. She kept on lifting the seat up and down she kept on moving the mouth of suction everywhere and hanging in different spots in my mouth. let’s just say I’ve never had experience like that before when having my mouth cleaned. Like I mentioned before she was very nice and I guess maybe that’s her technique. I don’t want to get her in trouble, I would just ask for another dental hygienist to do my cleaning next time
Sheila C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Great service
Mycheal D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. My son Desiah is 8, he is so nervous about going to the dentist and very shy. They always put him at ease.
Kaylee S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Best dentist ever !!!