Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

94 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thank Dr. Chien!! You made my experience so much better. I was so afraid to be treated and you changed all that. I highly recommend you.
Raul P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good thank you
Colleen G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very nice people. Make you comfortable
Maria C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Honest Good service
James L.
Submitted 10/18/19
I had a few teeth pulled the other day with Dr. Chien. They called me back on time and were finished when they said they would be. That means alot. Dr. Chien is very nice and explained things to me in a way I could understand. The staff also explained everything I needed to know going home. They all worked together to make my appointment go smooth. Thanks,Sunshine Dental!
Jaime A.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen quickly and my procedure was done quick and painless.
Kyle C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Friendly and professional staff, speedy appointments and thorough oral care.
Livier L.
Submitted 10/12/19
I can’t say enough about the staff at Sunshine Dental. They are grrreat. Had 2nd appt.with them and like normal I’m a ball of nerves. I had nothing to worry about.! Staff was reassuring and very confident about Dr Chien’s abilities. That was very comforting. My dental assistant even held my hand during numbing. Dr Chien was very kind, and patient with me yet worked quickly. They also handle all calls to VA. Thx guys.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always great
Kaysha B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome staff and Doctor! So friendly!
Carissa M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Although I got my wisdom teeth out and it hurt regardless, Dr really tried hard to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was very polite.
Brenda M.
Submitted 07/20/19
I am a new patient to the office. I chose him because he offered multiple services, like root canals, tooth whitening, and even implants if needed. More importantly, he offers working people like me two days a week to have late appointments. Because I work so many hours, I had allowed my teeth to take a back seat for too many years. I am happy with the service so far, the office, the assistants, and Dr. Chien. This is new for me to be happy about getting so much getting done on my teeth, but it’s been a painless journey so far, which has been a blessing all by itself. I’m staying put, but Dr. Chien has everything I need and want in my ongoing dental needs.
Theodore D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Cleaning and exam were both excellent!