Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Great service and care!
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Everyone is so nice and very helpful.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good visit and my teeth look great Thank you
Lorina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Sunshine Dental front desk Staff is just amazing, so friendly. Doctor Chien is awesome. i wouldnt go any where else. ..my kids enjoy going to Sunshine dental too. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental if youve had a bad experience somewhere else or are just looking for a great Dentist
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I'm very happy with my visit every one made me feel welcome every one was friendly and very knowledgeable I will be recommending my friends and family
Brittney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
I had such a deep cavatine to get filled yesterday. That dr Chien made me feel so comfortable to where he could work on my teeth with no pain. Also I have never been to a dental office where you could watch Netflix as they work on your teeth. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.
Sierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Great!
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and always greated with a smile.
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Super friendly staff and Dr Chen makes you feel very comfortable
Jose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
One word........Excellent
Per N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
all great thanks a lot
Olivia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Chien and his staff has always been wonderful!!
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Awesome staff. Very friendly. Made everything easy and painless.
Lidia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Be prompted to provide customer satisfaction!
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
My first time here was amazing! This place was recommended by my coworker and I highly recommend it! Friendly staff and Dr. Chien is knowledge & willing to answer all questions.
Kent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Chien for 20 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. His staff friendly,knowledgeable Great dentist, great staff! Highly recommended!!!
Miles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I have been going to Dr. Chien for about 5 years or so now. He is by far the best Dentist I've had. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and most of all efficient! He does what needs to be done and gets you in and out. Several times over the years with short notice. His assistants are excellent and the staff up front is awesome too! Keep up the great service!!
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
It was a rainy day and I was running extremely late. I contacted the office a an hour prior to my appointment and provided my ETA. I was given no trouble and told to come on in and to drive safe. I made it 30 minutes late and my experience was a smooth as if I arrived on time. Great customer service and my hygienist was awesome too!
Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional, conscientious, knowledgeable
Lidia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional service. Can tell they are very efficient. All the staff.