Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
It was good
Anabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Exelent
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Chien and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My treatment process was explained clearly and the dental work was completed efficiently and at a very high standard. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Fast service, very friendly staff and they work with my schedule. Love it
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
First time patient came in with pain, needed a root canal and crown was able to do it the same day….eliminating my pain.
Afsaneh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Chien and his team are caring, kind, and very thoughtful. I am so happy to be their patient.
Kyle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
My family of 4 has been patients of Dr. Chien for many years. We've always had a positive experience in his office. His office is very professional and kind.
Shirley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Just like my first visit, my 2nd & 3rd visit was outstanding. From the moment I checked in to ehen I checked out, the staff was professional & courteous. Unlike my previous dentist offices, this one is modernized where each room is equipped for xrays and scanning technology giving clear, vivid 3d views of my dental structure. The drilling process is less noisy, making it softer to my ears, & calmer to my nerves. Once the pains meds were gently administered, I was painless throughout both process: root canal/new crown & 2nd crown replacement. Dr. Chien also has the ability to either send request to have crown made outside off-site, or have it made inside, on-site. It's good to have options, I prefer in-house, live & in touch, more control to make product. The results of my 1st crown & final fit was to my expectations. My 2nd one is in process being made. I'm sure it will be a good fit too! Kudos to Dr. Chien & staff.
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Root canal and fillings. Super staff. Dr Chen is a calm and comforting dentist-remember you are at a dentist. Would highly recommend and will continue as a patient.
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The best teen and the best doctors !!! Thank you!!!
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Mr Chin is giving me the compass to come back without anxiety and honestly that's really important I would recommend Dr. Chien to anyone...very professional
Clarisse D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Chien has a gentleman hands
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Great experience thanks to you and your staff
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Very professional and easy to talk to.
Sevyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
My son is only 2 and they are very patient with him. Thank you.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Very professional .the girls at the front desk are very efficient and nice. Dr. Chien is a great dentist painless every time
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Fast,no waiting polite and professional finally don't mind going to the DENTIST.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I actually got in and out quickly very friendly staff
Mick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Check up and cleaning
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
I always get above average service at this Dental Office. I appreciate the preventative procedures, great customer service from all staff, and the professionalism from Dr. Chien.