Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Phillip Chien, DDS -  - Dentist

Sunshine Dental, Inc

Phillip Chien, DDS

Dentist located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Phillip Chien always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Phillip Chien below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
After the unusual long wait time prior my actual procedure was quick and efficient. Dr. Chien most likely had an emergency to fit in. He's like that. Kind and willing to help.
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
DR. Chien has always done a great Job on my dental needs. I have had everything done. From bridges, caps, implants. He has never had a problem with any of my dental needs
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Chien and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Friendly people and great service
Gracie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very good dentist that explains everything to you. His staff is professional and knowledgeable.
Gracie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
It’s good place but I’m in pain. I had a temporary crown. How am I supposed to know if my gum is numb is the crown is too high or not? It’s extremely high it’s a holiday weekend. Not good I’m in pain. Maybe I will loose a couple of pounds?
Oluwabukola Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Satisfactory !
Sally T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very goid
Alan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Everyone from office staff to through to Dr. Chien are most delightful to encounter. I have been going there for ten years plus and am very satisfied with the treatments and services i receive.
Shelley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Gently, friendly, and Thorough
Alton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Excellent.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent Doctor...I had a lot of work done over the past 40 some years, Root Canals, Crowns you name it I had been to at least a dozen different Dentists & I can tell a Good One & Dr. Chen is the Very Best. Not only is he Honest & Caring, but He is Highly Skillful & Has a Soft Touch. Both my wife & I are Patients for many years & even after moving away from Temecula, we have Not & Would Not Change to another Dentist regardless of the long drive.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very friendly staffs and doctor Chien was so attentive.
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Best dentist I ever had.
Naomi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very friendly front desk. Dr Chien is always nice and has a calm manner about him.
Andrew J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
This is a great dental office . Doctor Chien is extremely knowledgeable and explained my need’s clearly. - Victoria the Hygienist that cleaned my teeth was extremely thorough . I’ll definitely be coming back for my routine cleanings
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Chien Has has put in three implants for me without problems. I also will be having him put a crown on one my other teeth. I have confidence in him and his office as they a thorough cleaning and xrays yesterday and help me understand on how I can improve my dental care.
Bernadine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Excellent service from the front office to the tech and Dr Chien. Mary cleaned my teeth she was so very kind.
Margarita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very good service